2017/18 Champions League squad announced

By Ric Turner, Mon 04 September 2017 14:39

2017/18 Champions League squad announced21 players, including Eliaquim Mangala and Fabian Delph, named in List A squad

City have announced their squad for the 2017/18 Champions League group stage. Pep Guardiola has named 21 players in the List A squad, and can also call up any players under the age of 21 who have been at the club for an uninterrupted period of two years. The likes of Phil Foden, Tosin Adarabioyo and Brahim Diaz fall into this category.

Fabian Delph and Elaiquim Mangala, who were both linked with moves away during the transfer window, have been named in the squad.


  • Claudio Bravo
  • Ederson
  • Aro Muric


  • Danilo
  • Vincent Kompany
  • Eliaquim Mangala
  • Benjamin Mendy
  • Nicolas Otamendi
  • John Stones
  • Kyle Walker


  • Fabian Delph
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Fernandinho
  • Ilkay Gundogan
  • Leroy Sane
  • Raheem Sterling
  • Bernardo Silva
  • David Silva
  • Yaya Toure


  • Sergio Aguero
  • Gabriel Jesus