Manchester City Supporters Club (1949)

Manchester City Supporters ClubCity’s previous two supporters clubs, the Official Supporters Club & the Centenary Supporters Association officially became one in July 2010 after agreeing to unify.

Under the new title of Manchester City FC Supporters Club (1949), the new-look organisation now boasts more than 100 branches in total with a membership close to 10,000 members.

The Supporters Club is chaired by Alan Galley, whilst Kevin Parker is General Secretary. Other key members include Alan Potter, Christine Wardle, Mike Young, Howard Burr and Karen McCormack.

Click here for a full list of Supporters Club branches.

Manchester City Disabled Supporters Association

Manchester City Supporters ClubThe Manchester City Disabled Supporters Association was set up in 1999, and continue to welcome new members.

They meet regularly at The Etihad Stadium throughout the season, and regularly feature guest speakers.

John Kenny chairs the Assoications, and is joined on the committee by Bryan Hince (Vice Chairman), Ken Cartland (Life President), Mark Barber (Secretary) and Alan Kershaw (Treasurer).

Click here to visit the MCDSA website.